Meet Our Team of Experts

La Plata Office

E. Larry Sanders, III., CIC, CPIA

President


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: larrys@elsanders.com

Edward L. Sanders, Jr., CPIA

Vice-President (Retired)


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: sanders@elsanders.com

Louise C. Sanders

Secretary


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: sanders@elsanders.com

John D. Burroughs, Jr. CIC, CPIA

Account Executive


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: johnb@elsanders.com

Paul A. Simpson

Account Executive


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: pauls@elsanders.com

Bambi J. Porter, CISR, ACSR

Account Executive


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: bambip@elsanders.com

Lee C. Moreland, CIC

Account Executive


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: leem@elsanders.com

Michael Sanders

Account Executive


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: michaels@elsanders.com

Tracy Fox

Commercial Lines New Business Marketer


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: tracyf@elsanders.com

Dean Lynn Gilroy, CISR, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: deang@elsanders.com

Patricia Peslen, CISR, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: patriciap@elsanders.com

Rosanne Salamy, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Manager


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: roses@elsanders.com

M. Regina Estevez, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: reginae@elsanders.com

Bonnie L. Langley, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: bonniel@elsanders.com

Becky Reed, CISR, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: beckyr@elsanders.com

Amy Jo Young

Claims Manager


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: amyy@elsanders.com

Sara S. Payne, CISR

Accounting


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: sarap@elsanders.com

Cathy M. Grigsby

Receptionist


Office: 301-934-9521
Fax: 301-934-1120
E-mail: cathyg@elsanders.com

Prince Frederick Office

Lee C. Moreland, CIC

Account Executive


Office: 410-535-2512
Fax: 410-535-3105
E-mail: leem@elsanders.com

L. Marlene Leone, CISR, CIC

Commercial & Personal Lines Account Manager


Office: 410-535-2512
Fax: 410-535-3105
E-mail: marlenel@elsanders.com

Ashley Sauls

Commercial & Personal Lines Account Manager


Office: 410-535-2512
Fax: 410-535-3105
E-mail: ashleys@elsanders.com